» » Various - New Noises Vol. 142 - Love Is Magic

Various - New Noises Vol. 142 - Love Is Magic mp3

Various - New Noises Vol. 142 - Love Is Magic mp3 Performer: Various
Album: New Noises Vol. 142 - Love Is Magic
Country: Germany
Released: Sep 2018
Style: Indie Pop
Label: Rolling Stone
Genre: Pop
Size MP3: 1439 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 397
Record Source: CD, Compilation


1Eliza ShaddadMy Body
Written-By – Eliza Shaddad
2Marissa NadlerBlue Vapor
Written-By – Marissa Nadler
3PhosphorescentNew Birth In England
Written-By – Matthew Houck
4John GrantLove Is Magic
Written-By – John Grant
5Amber RubarthIf I Fall Asleep
Written-By – Amber Rubarth
6J MascisSee You At The Movies
Written-By – J Mascis
7Thomas DybdahlCan I Have It All
Written-By – Thomas Dybdahl


  • Compiled ByArne Willander, Birgit Fuss


CD in a cardboard sleeve, free with Rolling Stone Germany, issue 288 (October 2018).

# 1 from the album "Elastic Days" (Sub Pop / Cargo)
# 2 from the album For My Crimes
# 3 from the album C’est La Vie
# 4 from the album Wildflowers in the Graveyard
# 5 from the album "Love Is Magic" (Bella Union / PIAS Cooperative)
# 6 from the album "Future" (Beatnik Creative / Ferryhouse)
# 7 from the album All These Things


  • Matrix / Runout: arvato 57084460/ROLLINGSTONE10/18 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 45
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 076Z
  • Rights Society: austromechana


  • Pressed By – Arvato – 57084460
  • Mastered At – Sonopress


1 from the album Elastic Days Sub Pop, Cargo 2 from the album For My Crimes 3 from the album Cest La Vie 4 from the album Wildflowers in the Graveyard 5 from the album Love Is Magic Bella Union, PIAS Cooperative 6 from the album Future Beatnik Creative, Ferryhouse 7 from the album All These Things Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale Matrix . Love Is Magic. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Love Is MagicFull Length Album Mix. Midnight Gang. Various artists. 2011 Original Disco Versions. 2012 Original Album and Rare Tracks. Listen to all tracks of New Noises Vol. 142 - Love Is Magic for free. If I Fall Asleep - Amber Rubarth. Love Is Magic - John Grant. My Body - Eliza Shaddad. Can I Have It All - Thomas releases from the Rolling Stone New Noises label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Rolling Stone New Noises releases. New Noises Vol. 55 CD, Comp, Enh. Rolling Stone. 142 - Love Is Magic CD, Comp. Listen free to Various Artists Wonder of London Vol. 142 I Really - Dark Dub, I really Gabriel A Dawn Remix and more. 40 tracks . A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Various Artists. Wonder of London Vol. Get album. Love Is Magic - Midnight Gang. Songs in album Angélico - Magic Love 2019. Angélico - Run For Love. Angélico - Summer Is Magic New Mix. Angélico - Change Your Heart. Angélico - Forever Love New Mix. Angélico - Magical Desire. LP is the songwriters first release in four years. Jonathan Bernstein. Lydia Loveless has announced her new album Daughter, the singer-songwriters first collection of material to be released on her own label. The LP comes four years after Loveless released 2016s Real. I took a break because I was exhausted, the Ohio-bred singer-songwriter says in a statement. But it was also out of the necessity of trying to learn who I wasI spent the last 10 years as a growing up on the farm country gal, and felt like I needed to think about who I am now. Oscars Best Picture Winners Best Picture Winners Golden Globes Emmys San Diego Comic-Con New York Comic Con Sundance Film Festival Toronto Int'l Film Festival Awards Central Festival Central All Events. Born Today Most Popular Celebs Most Popular Celebs Celebrity News. Here it is, Angelico's first album This album contains 15 songs, including all hit singles: 'Forever Love', 'Another World', 'On Fire', 'Summer Is Magic' and the new single, 'Run Into The Night'. Extended versions only. MAGIC LOVE. play queue Buy. Link: 15 TRACKS TOTAL