» » The Safety Fire - Mouth Of Swords

The Safety Fire - Mouth Of Swords mp3

The Safety Fire - Mouth Of Swords mp3 Performer: The Safety Fire
Album: Mouth Of Swords
Country: US
Released: 30 Aug 2013
Style: Progressive Metal
Label: Inside Out Music
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: 0657-2
Size MP3: 2240 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 042
Record Source: CD, Album


1Mouth Of Swords05:12
2Wise Hands04:07
3Glass Crush05:08
4 I Am Time, The Destroyer03:29
5Old Souls07:24
7Beware The Leopard (Jagwar)04:51
8Red Hatchet05:28
9The Ghosts That Wait For Spring05:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IOMSECD 387, 0506578The Safety Fire Mouth Of Swords ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMSECD 387, 0506578Europe2013
SHV-003The Safety Fire Mouth Of Swords ‎(2xLP, Ltd, Bla)Sheet Happens PublishingSHV-003US2018




  • Barcode: 8 85417 06572 5


  • Licensed To – Century Media Records


Taken from the album Mouth Of Swords. Century Media 2013. The safety fire. Sony ATV Publishing, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, EMI Music Publishing, ASCAP, LatinAutor, of Swords - The Safety Fire. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Mouth of Swords is the second studio album from UK based progressive metal band The Safety Fire. The album was released on 2 September 2013 in Europe and 3 September in North America. Vocalist Sean McWeeney had this to say about the completion of the record: Since our first album we've all concentrated more on having awesome haircuts and facial hair. Does that go some way to explaining why Mouth of Swords is shit hot Some may suggest so. But all I know is I'm on it and that's enough for most people. Songs in album The Safety Fire - Mouth Of Swords 2013. The Safety Fire - Mouth Of Swords. The Safety Fire - Glass Crush. The Safety Fire - Yellowism. The Safety Fire - Beware The Leopard Jagwar. The Safety Fire - Red Hatchet. The Safety Fire - Wise Hands. The Safety Fire - The Ghosts That Wait For Spring. The Safety Fire - I Am Time, The Destroyer. The Safety Fire - Old Souls. Total votes: 2. Other album. Mouth of Swords. Play album. Get album. The Safety Fire, killing the game since '06. Please add and follow us on: View wiki. Please add and follow us on: read more. Album 2013 9 Songs. More By The Safety Fire. Grind the Ocean. Floods of Colour - Single. Mouth of Swords is paced well over its 46 minutes. The twisting nethers of instrumentality found within, save for the lone breath, 'Wise Hands,' are balanced with jazzy moments and sonic builds that emphasize the punishing nature of the band and create a steady rise and fall, clench and release throughout. Make no mistake, however, that though this album and level of production from The Safety Fire might at first seem hastily delivered, upon listening to Mouth of Swords you will discover that the band is already maturing mightily in songwriting and show even more promise for the future. The Safety Fire. Released 2013. Mouth of Swords Tracklist. Mouth of Swords Lyrics. Glass Crush Lyrics. Writer: Sean McWeeney, Composers: Derya Nagle - Joaquin Ardiles - Calvin Smith - Lori Peri. Glass Crush. Mouth Of Swords. CD - Inside Out Music INO 06572. Overview . Beware of the Leopard Jagwar. Red Hatchet. Wise Hands. The Ghost That Waits for Spring. I Am Time, the Destroyer. Old Souls. blue highlight denotes track pick