» » The Dub Factory - Africa / Terror Dome

The Dub Factory - Africa / Terror Dome mp3

The Dub Factory - Africa / Terror Dome mp3 Performer: The Dub Factory
Album: Africa / Terror Dome
Country: UK
Released: 2009
Style: Roots Reggae, Dub
Label: The Dub Factory
Genre: Electro / Reggae
Catalog #: GENG004
Size MP3: 1411 mb.
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 733
Record Source: Vinyl, 10", 45 RPM


1Terror Dome
2Africa (Version)
Vocals [Sung] – M. ParvezWritten By – K. Arthur, P. Mathews


  • Mixed ByEQ
  • Producer, Arranged By, Composed ByM. Parvez


Contact: +44 7850 699448
Mixed by EQ at Blue Studio's


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GENG 004 - A₂
  • Matrix / Runout (Side AA): GENG 004 - B₂


  • Mixed At – Blue Studio


Track on this vinyl : A1 - Africa A2 - Version AA1 - Terror Dome AA2 - Rampage. Listen to music from The Dub Factory like Asian Rockers CounterAction. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Dub Factory. The Dub Factory is a pseudonym of M. Parvez b. Birmingham, UK - aka Parvez, a singer-songwriter, arranger, producer who débuted with the album Voyage Into Dub The 1st Journey 1995, Dub Factory and who's latest, under this name, is Africa, Terror Dome 2009, Dub Factory. Upon hearing his voice you would expect a dread lock rasta from Kingston, Jamaica - however, he is a British Asian, with roots in Pakistan: As an Asian living in a multi-cultural area of Leicester I had a variety of influences as a youth. AfricaVersionTerror DomeRampage. The Dub Factory. Search Myspace. Start typing. DID YOU MEAN. The Terror is the thirteenth studio album by experimental rock band the Flaming Lips, released on April 1, 2013 worldwide and April 16 in the U. on Warner Bros in the United States and Bella Union in the United Kingdom. It is the last album to feature drummer Kliph Scurlock who was fired from the band a year after this album's release. It is also the first album for band member Derek Brown. Lead vocalist Wayne Coyne described the album's general idea in a press release. Изучите релизы лейбла The Dub Factory. Выясните, что отсутствует в вашей дискографии, и приобретите релизы лейбла The Dub by SUBSET, released 11 February 2016 1. Asteroid Mining 2. Dub Observer 3. The Dubbing Grounds 4. Variations On A Theme Series50 by SUBSET is the second release on The Dub Factory. The second in a series of releases, Series50 features four tracks of deep, minimal, glitchy dub at 50bpm. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Terror Dome. Vaski - Terror Dome 2009. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Vaski - Terror Dome 2009. Vaski - Terror Dome. Vaski - Murder. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Series70 by SUBSET is the third release on The Dub Factory. The third in a series of releases, Series70 features six tracks of deep, minimal, glitchy dub at 70bpm. Track names taken from towns and cities I travelled through in South America 2009 - 2010. released May 14, 2016. Cover art: . Deep dub music in all its forms and flavours. 24 July 2019 . Just released on Dubmission Records, the first single off Pitch Black's upcoming album, featuring a SubsetDubs remix . Pitch Black - Artificial Intolerance. 16 July 2019 . Netlabel Day 2019 is upon us, here's my free offering - 3 tracks of randomly generated sounds, dubs and glitches. Advanced search. Terrordrome discography all. Sane-In-Sane 2004. Atrocities Five-Way Split 2006. Type: Demo. Release date: 2006