» » Marxman - 33 Revolutions Per Minute

Marxman - 33 Revolutions Per Minute mp3

Marxman - 33 Revolutions Per Minute mp3 Performer: Marxman
Album: 33 Revolutions Per Minute
Country: UK
Released: 22 Mar 1993
Label: Talkin' Loud
Genre: Rap
Catalog #: 514 538-4
Size MP3: 2337 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 775
Record Source: Cassette, Album


1Ship Ahoy
Banjo – Tom McManamonBodhrán [Bodhran], Low Whistle, Tin Whistle – James McNallyPerformer – Storm Producer – Adam FuestVocals – Sinéad O'Connor
2Droppin' Elecution
Producer – Stimulated DummiesRemix – BS2
3Theme From Marxman
Producer – Demus S.N.R.
Producer – Gang StarrScratches – DJ Premier
5Dark Are The Days
Producer – Demus S.N.R., Leroy Quintyn
6All About Eve
Producer – Adam FuestVocals – Andy Kane
7Do You Crave Mystique
Producer – Adam Fuest
8Spot On My Nose
Producer – Demus S.N.R., Marxman
9Father Like Son
Producer – Adam Fuest
10Sad Affair (Bodhran Mix)
Producer – Leroy Quintyn, Marxman
11Sad Affair
Producer – Leroy Quintyn
Producer – Adam Fuest


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
514 538-2Marxman 33 Revolutions Per Minute ‎(CD, Album)Talkin' Loud514 538-2UK & Europe1993
31451 4538 2Marxman 33 Revolutions Per Minute ‎(CD, Album)A&M Records31451 4538 2US1994
514 538-2, 514 538 - 2Marxman 33 Revolutions Per Minute ‎(CD, Album)Talkin' Loud, Talkin' Loud514 538-2, 514 538 - 2Europe1993
31451 4538 1Marxman 33 Revolutions Per Minute ‎(LP, Album)A&M Records31451 4538 1US1994
31451 4538 2, 31451 4538-2Marxman 33 Revolutions Per Minute ‎(CD, Album)A&M Records, A&M Records31451 4538 2, 31451 4538-2Canada1994


33 Revolutions Per Minute. Your Rating. 33 Revolutions per Minute is Marxman's debut album, released in the United Kingdom on 1 April 1993, with a slightly modified version being released in the United States the following year. Three singles were released in the UK from the album the double A side Dark are the Days and Sad Affair, the latter of which was banned by the BBC due to its Irish Republican lyrics, Ship Ahoy and finally All About Eve, which was the groups greatest commercial success reaching number 28 in the UK Singles. Songs in album Marxman - 33 Revolutions Per Minute 1993. Marxman - Theme From Marxman. Marxman - All About Eve. Marxman - Father Like Son. Marxman - Ship Ahoy. Album 1994 13 Songs. Pop 1994. Theme from Marxman. 33 Revolutions Per Minute - DJ 360. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Listen free to Marxman 33 Revolutions Per Minute Theme From Marxman, All About Eve and more. 12 tracks 57:04. Album by Marxman. It's Just Begun by The Jimmy Castor Bunch 1972. It's My Thing by Marva Whitney 1969. Planetary Citizen by Mahavishnu Orchestra and John McLaughlin 1976. Do You Crave Mystique. All About Eve, 05:47. Released 1993. 33 Revolutions Per Minute Tracklist. Sad Affair Lyrics. About 33 Revolutions Per Minute. 33 Revolutions Per Minute Q&A