» » Mark Lotterman - Year Without Summer

Mark Lotterman - Year Without Summer mp3

Mark Lotterman - Year Without Summer mp3 Performer: Mark Lotterman
Album: Year Without Summer
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2014
Style: Acoustic, Alternative Rock
Label: Harlem Recordings
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: HRCD 008
Size MP3: 1645 mb.
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 351
Record Source: CD, Album, Stereo


1Year Without Summer
2Watch The Season Change
Flugelhorn – Teus Nobel
3I Woke Up (Thinking That They Hate Me)
4The Hell That We Create
Recorded By – Jan Minnaard
6Leaving For School
7Scenes From Childhood
Glockenspiel – Benoît MartinyVocals – Tessa Douwstra
9It Ain't Only Sorrow
10Rolling Stones
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Bas Van Holt


  • Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Written-ByMark Lotterman
  • Mastered ByDarius van Helfteren
  • Mixed ByMartijn Groeneveld
  • Piano, AccordionLeon den Engelsen
  • Producer, Recorded ByFrank Jonas


  • Barcode: 8716059004402


Year Without Summer by Mark Lotterman, released 14 February 2014 1. Year Without Summer 2. Indie 3. Scenes From Childhood 4. Leaving For School 5. It Ain't Only Sorrow 6. I Woke Up Thinking That They Hate Me 7. Rolling Stones 8. Brighton 9. The Hell That We Create 10. Watch The Season Change. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 EUR or more. Year Without Summer 03:28. buy track. The year 1816 is known as the Year Without a Summer also the Poverty Year and Eighteen Hundred and Froze To Death because of severe climate abnormalities that caused average global temperatures to decrease by 0. 7 C F. Summer temperatures in Europe were the coldest on record between the years of 17662000. This resulted in major food shortages across the Northern Hemisphere. Listen free to Mark Lotterman Year Without Summer Year Without Summer, Indie and more. 10 tracks 38:44. Mark Lotterman. Year Without Summer. LUSTRE - The Ashes of Light Official Full Album 2020 - Продолжительность: 45:24 Nordvis Recommended for you. Человек и кошка - Продолжительность: 3:55 Nol - Lotterman. 27 tracks27. Follow Mark Lotterman and others on SoundCloud. Mark - acoustic guitar & vocals Leon den Engelsen - piano & accordeon Bas van Holt - acoustic guitar & vocals on Rolling Stones Tessa Douwstra - vocals on Indie Teus Nobel - Flugel Horn on Watch the Season Change. produced by Frank Jonas mixed by Martijn Groeneveld mastered by Darius van Helfteren. album cover by Auke Triesschijn. Singer-Songwriter Mark Lotterman Bob Dylan Acoustic. Released by: Elevate Records. Album release date: 7 February 2014. Year Without Summer, 2014. Indie, 03:35. Rolling Stones, 02:41. Album 2014 10 Songs. Year Without Summer Mark Lotterman. Chart Stats. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. Features Song Lyrics for Mark Lotterman's Year Without Summer album