» » James Vincent McMorrow - We Move

James Vincent McMorrow - We Move mp3

James Vincent McMorrow - We Move mp3 Performer: James Vincent McMorrow
Album: We Move
Country: France
Released: 02 Sep 2016
Style: Downtempo
Label: Believe Recordings
Genre: Electro / Soul / Folk
Catalog #: BLVRECUK93LP
Size MP3: 2787 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 089
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


1Killer Whales4:38
2Seek Another4:33
3Last Story4:01
4Get Low3:26
5Lost Angels4:31
7Rising Water4:43
8One Thousand Times3:00
10I Lie Every Night4:07


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BLVRECUK93CDJames Vincent McMorrow We Move ‎(CD, Dig)Believe RecordingsBLVRECUK93CDFrance2016
2038352198James Vincent McMorrow We Move ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Caroline Records2038352198US2016
1790027821James Vincent McMorrow We Move ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Caroline Records1790027821US2016
BLRVRECUK93BXJames Vincent McMorrow We Move: Early Recordings and Alternate Versions ‎(Box, Dlx, Ltd, Mixed, Num + LP, Album, S/Edition, )Believe RecordingsBLRVRECUK93BXUK & Europe2016
0537098306James Vincent McMorrow We Move: Early Recordings and Alternate Versions ‎(LP, Album, Ltd + CD, Album)Caroline Records0537098306USA & Canada2016


Includes Album Download.
Printed Inner Sleeve.


  • Barcode (Scan On Sticker): 3700187664039
  • Barcode (Text On Sticker): 3 700187 664039
  • Matrix / Runout: BLVRECUK93 LP A-2
  • Matrix / Runout: BLVRECUK93 LP B-1


  • Distributed By – Musicast – M6403


We Move - James Vincent McMorrow. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. We Move is the third studio album by Irish singer-songwriter James Vincent McMorrow. Produced in part by Nineteen85 and Frank Dukes, the album marks the musician's transition from folk to minimalistic R&B. It was recorded in Los Angeles, Toronto and Dublin, and released on 2 September 2016. James Vincent McMorrow met producer Nineteen85 in 2014 in Toronto, when they were introduced to work together on material for other artists. However, McMorrow kept most of the results of the collaboration to. We Move. James Vincent Mcmorrow - We Move 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock. James Vincent Mcmorrow. Listen free to James Vincent McMorrow We Move Rising Water, I Lie Awake Every Night and more. 10 tracks 41:30. James Vincent McMorrow is an Irish singer-songwriter from Dublin, Ireland. McMorrow began performing under his own name in 2007, releasing an EP entitled The Sparrow and the Wolf in 2008. His debut album, Early in the Morning, was released in February 2010 via Believe Recordings in Ireland. The album's momentum was initially slow, but the use of one of the album's songs on Grey's Anatomy sparked interest in the US and in Europe. While not a huge sonic sea change, We Move definitely doubles down on the electronic elements that his co-producers helped usher in on 2014's aptly named Post-Tropical. Opener and lead single Rising Water, a politely propulsive bit of alt-R&B-infused Scandinavian-style synth-pop, distills this newfound voltaic temperament, which invokes names like Drake, Bon Iver, and Sam Smith, into something far less icy than its sonic trappings would suggest. James Vincent McMorrow. Released 2016. We Move Tracklist. Rising Water Lyrics. McMorrow even claimed that meeting was the catalyst for the album. Its a lyrically dense record, with mental health being discussed in an autobiographical nature for the first time in his career, something hes intentionally avoided on his previous two records. We Move Q&A. New album We Move out now: https. James Vincent Mcmorrow - Glacier - Продолжительность: 4:38 James. First published: Fri, Sep 2, 2016, 05:00. Album: We Move. Artist: James Vincent McMorrow. Label: Believe. Genre: Rock. One of the most striking things about We Move is its identity. When James Vincent McMorrow originally came along with Early in the Morning in 2010, the Dubliner was taking his shapings from a bunch of beardy, melancholic singer-songwriter peers. Post Tropical was a radical enough move away from that sort of introspective, sombre, kind of boring, if were honest, self-absorbed shedlife. We Move by James Vincent McMorrow, released 02 September 2016 1. Rising Water 2. I Lie Awake Every Night 3. Last Story 4. One Thousand Times 5. Evil 6. Get Low 7. Killer Whales 8. Seek Another 9. Surreal 10. Lost Angles. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 EUR or more. Full Digital Discography. Get all 4 James Vincent McMorrow releases available on Bandcamp and save 10. Writer: James Vincent McMorrow - P Jefferies, Composers: James Vincent McMorrow - P Jefferies. I Lie Awake Every Night. Writer: James Vincent McMorrow - a Feeney, Composers: James Vincent McMorrow - a Feeney