» » Iron Chic - Not Like This

Iron Chic - Not Like This mp3

Iron Chic - Not Like This mp3 Performer: Iron Chic
Album: Not Like This
Country: Germany
Released: 2010
Style: Punk
Label: Yo-Yo Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: YOYO 44
Size MP3: 1099 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 813
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, White


1Time Keeps On Slipping Into The (Cosmic) Future3:21
2Know What I Mean, Jellybean?3:11
5Every Town Has An Elm Street3:31
6Cutesy Monster Man3:56
7Black Friday2:06
8I Always Never Said That2:21
9Bustin' (Makes Me Feel Good)3:26
10In One Ear3:35


  • BassMike Bruno
  • DrumsGordon Lafler
  • Layout, Artwork By [Illustration]Lubrano
  • Mastered ByCarl Saff
  • Recorded ByPhil Dougbag
  • VocalsJason Lubrano
  • Vocals, GuitarPhil Douglas


Yo-Yo Records, European 2nd press on white vinyl.


Not Like This is the debut studio album by Long Island punk rock band Iron Chic. The album was recorded in guitarist Phil Douglas' studio, The Hobo House and released on bassist Mike Bruno's Dead Broke Rekerds. In 2008 and 2009 respectively, the band released Demo 2008 and the Shitty Rambo EP amassing a sizable underground following and critical buzz. During this time the band almost broke up with guitarist Brian Crozier having to step down from the band due to illness and bassist John Mee being. Cutesy Monster Man. Iron Chic. Audiam Label Audiam Publishing и другие авторские. Jawbreaker - Like This by Iron Chic, released 01 September 2010 1. Cutesy Monster Man 2. Time Keeps On Slipping Into The Cosmic Future 3. Timecop 4. I Always Never Said That 5. Black Friday 6. Know What I Mean, Jellybean 7. Awes-nificent 8. In One Ear 9. Bustin' Makes Me Feel Good 10. Every Town Has An Elm Street Debut 10 song full-length from Long Island natives. Apocalypse Dude Iron Chic is a decent band from Long Island, NY. They play songs that are acceptable. Well they didnt lie about that. Favorite track: Time Keeps On Slipping Into The Cosmic Future. Album 2010 10 Songs. Punk 2010. free to Iron Chic Not Like This Cutesy Monster Man, Time Keeps on Slipping Into the Cosmic Future and more. 10 tracks 30:41. Album Name Not Like This. Type Album. Released date 2010. Other productions from Iron Chic. Low Culture - Iron Chic. The Constant One. Not Like This. Released September 1, 2010. Not Like This Tracklist. Your Rating. Overview . Not Like This LP, Album, Cre. Dead Broke Rekerds. DBR057. 이 버전 판매. YOYO 44. Not Like This LP, Album, Gre. Not Like This CD, Album. Banquet Records, 86'd Records And Fanzine. KT1-023, 86D-002. Time Keeps on Slipping Into the Cosmic Future. Автор: Jason Lubrano, Композиторы: Philip Douglas - Michael Bruno - Robert McAllister - Gordon Lafler - Jason Lubrano