» » Interface - The Perfect World

Interface - The Perfect World mp3

Interface - The Perfect World mp3 Performer: Interface
Album: The Perfect World
Country: US
Released: 24 Sep 2013
Style: Industrial, Synth-pop
Label: Nilaihah Records
Genre: Electro
Size MP3: 2841 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 466
Record Source: 13 × File, FLAC, Album


1In Fidelity4:09
2Back To The Beginning4:20
3Mirror Mirror3:27
6I Don't Dream Anymore4:21
7It Begins Today4:48
9Searching (Through Empty Spaces)5:10
10Everyone Listening4:16
12Square One4:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NR065Interface The Perfect World ‎(CD, Album)Nilaihah RecordsNR065US2013
noneInterface The Perfect World ‎(13xFile, AIFF, Album, RE)Not On Label (Interface Self-released)noneUS2018


Interface - The Perfect World 2013. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Synthpop EBM Futurepop. New Yorks Interface combines elements of darker EBM, trance, and industrial, all with a melodic, emotional edge. Songs in album Interface - The Perfect World 2013. Interface - Ignition. Interface - It Begins Today. Interface - Fashionista. Album 2013 13 Songs. More By Interface. Bright Lights Remixes. Slow Colours. Originally released on the Alfa Matrix compilation Electronic Body Matrix in 2010, Stateless will appear in new form on Interface's upcoming album The Perfect World Fall . The Perfect World. Released September 24, 2013. The Perfect World Tracklist. Ignition Ft. Eric Eldredge Lyrics. About The Perfect World. The Perfect World Q&A. Features Song Lyrics for Interface's The Perfect World album. 13 tracks 51:42. View all Interface 5 albums. Interface 5. 13 tracks. Released in 2013. Other Interface 5 albums: Angels In Disguise. Interface 5 15 tracks Released in 2002 Electronic. Wasted Time. You Will Learn. Movement In. Listen full album. The Artemis Complex. Interface 5 13 tracks Released in 1999 Electronic. Interface is the debut album by Dominion. It was released in 1996 on Peaceville Records. Tears from the Stars 4:15. Millennium 3:50. Silhouettes 4:50. Alive 5:47. Weaving Fear 5:55. The Voyage 5:33. Deep into Me 4:22. Impulse 5:10. Conspire to Be 5:11. Hollowvision 5:44. Michelle Richfield - vocals. Mass Firth - vocals, guitar. Arno Cagna - vocals, guitar. Danny North - bass. Bill Law - drums. Aaron Stainthorpe - guest vocals on Alive. Your Rating. Nilaihah Records PWNR 065