» » Inner Missing - Escapism

Inner Missing - Escapism mp3

Inner Missing - Escapism mp3 Performer: Inner Missing
Album: Escapism
Country: Russia
Released: 31 Dec 2011
Style: Doom Metal
Label: Darknagar Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: DNR 009
Size MP3: 2681 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 153
Record Source: CD, Album


1Close Your Eyes6:14
3Dreamless Skies (Nightmares Pt.1)4:37
4The Distance4:43
5A Note In Her Hands5:41
7Heroin Silence7:28
8Narcolepsia (Nightmares Pt.2)4:37


  • BassMikael
  • DesignVelveteen Velours
  • DrumsValtazar
  • GuitarAlex Trivien
  • KeyboardsMelaer
  • Lyrics BySigmund
  • Music ByAlex Trivien (tracks: 2, 3, 5), Sigmund (tracks: 1, 4, 6 to 8)
  • Vocals, GuitarSigmund


Ⓒ 2011 Inner Missing
Ⓟ 2011 Darknagar Records


  • Matrix / Runout: INNER MISSING/DNR 009
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ18
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-30
  • Other (Mould): Лицензия Роскомнадзора №77-348 ООО "Ди Ви Ди КЛУБ"


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Darknagar Records


Escapism by Inner Missing, released 05 May 2011 1. A Note In Her Hands 2. Dreamless Skies Nightmares Pt. Devotion 4. The Distance 5. Narcolepsia Nightmares Pt. Providence 7. Close Your Eyes 8. Heroin Silence. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Inner Missing - Escapism 2011. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Doom Metal. Inner Missing. Songs in album Inner Missing - Escapism 2011. Inner Missing - A Note In Her Hands. Inner Missing - Dreamless Skies Nightmares Pt. Inner Missing - Devotion. Inner Missing - The Distance. Inner Missing - Narcolepsia Nightmares Pt. Inner Missing - Providence. Inner Missing - Close Your Eyes. Inner Missing - Heroin Silence. Listen free to Inner Missing Escapism A Note In Her Hands, Dreamless Skies Nightmares, Pt. The bands debute concert was given on December, 19,2008, and not long before that, the first Inner Missing EP All the lifeless was recorded. Denis Devichenskiy BlackListen free to Inner Missing Escapism A Note In Her Hands, Dreamless Skies Nightmares, Pt. 1 and more. 8 tracks 45:02. Denis Devichenskiy Black read more. The band was formed in the spring of 2008. Inner Missing Escapism. Buy from. Inner Missing discography main. The Age of Silence 2010. Perjury 2013. Inner Missing discography all. Of Lust and Repentance 2010. Type: Full-length. Escapism, 2018. Nightmares, Pt. 1 Dreamless Skies, 04:37. Devotion, 05:54. The Distance, 04:43. 2 Narcolepsia, 04:37. Inner Missing : Escapism,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Death Doom. Список групп Death Doom Inner Missing Escapism. Добавить рецензию. Add an audio file. Нет оценок. Album Studio full-length. Doom Metal, death metal. Darknagar Records. Escapism Information. Track listing Songs. A Note In Her Hands. After that, Inner Missing records its first full-length album The Age Of Silence. In spring 2010 Inner Missing supports Katatonia in its russian gigs and right after the tour which included such cities as Kazan and Vologda, the band records its second album Escapism which is characterized as a more gothic release than the debute album. Also, the band performs a live show in Minsk, Belarus with Saturnus. The third and also the most succesful album, Perjury,. From the album Escapism. Escapism is the second studio album by Danish recording artist Fallulah, released on 4 February 2013 by Sony Music. It was released three years after her platinum selling debut album The Black Cat Neighborhood 2010. It debuted and peaked at number two on the Danish Album Charts. Fallulah trailed the album with the release of a live recording of He'll Break Up With You When Summer Comes on her YouTube page on 31 May 2012. The song was made available to download as a promotional single for free on