» » Hammerfall - No Sacrifice, No Victory

Hammerfall - No Sacrifice, No Victory mp3

Hammerfall - No Sacrifice, No Victory mp3 Performer: Hammerfall
Album: No Sacrifice, No Victory
Country: Germany
Released: 2009
Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: NB 2266-2, 27361 22662
Size MP3: 1049 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 777
Record Source: CD, Album


1Between Two Worlds
Organ [Church Organ] – Jens JohanssonWritten-By – Dronjak
2Something For The Ages
Keyboards [Solo] – Jens JohanssonWritten-By – Norgren
Written-By – Cans, Dronjak
4One Of A Kind
Written-By – Strömblad, Cans, Dronjak
5Any Means Necessary
Written-By – Cans, Dronjak
6My Sharona
Written-By – Averre, Fieger
7Life Is Now
Written-By – Cans, Dronjak
8Bring The Hammer Down
Guitar [Additional Solo] – Stefan ElmgrenWritten-By – Cans, Elmgren
9Hallowed Be My Name
Written-By – Cans, Dronjak
10No Sacrifice, No Victory
Written-By – Cans, Dronjak
11Punish And Enslave
Written-By – Cans, Dronjak


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 2266-1, 27361 22661Hammerfall No Sacrifice, No Victory ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2266-1, 27361 22661Germany2009
MICP-30005HammerFall No Sacrifice, No Victory ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Promo)AvalonMICP-30005Japan2009
NB 2266-2, 27361 22662Hammerfall No Sacrifice, No Victory ‎(CD, Album, RE)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2266-2, 27361 22662Germany2009
NB 2266-0, 27361 22660HammerFall No Sacrifice, No Victory ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2266-0, 27361 22660Germany2009
MICP-10825HammerFall No Sacrifice, No Victory ‎(CD, Album)AvalonMICP-10825Japan2009


  • ArtworkSam Didier
  • Backing VocalsBiff Byford, Billy King , Dave Hill , Edward Janson, Joacim Lundberg, Johan Aremyr, Markus Sköld, Mats Rendlert, Nicky Moore, Olaf Zenkbiel
  • Band [HammerFall]Anders Johansson, Fredrik Larsson, Joacim Cans, Oscar Dronjak, Pontus Norgren
  • LayoutThomas Ewerhard
  • Photography ByMichael Johansson
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, EngineerCharlie Bauerfeind


Recorded at Pama Studios, Torsås, Sweden & Sonic Train Studios, Varberg, Sweden between August and November 2008.
Additional recordings at Rekorder Studio, Hamburg, Germany & Brighton Electric Studio, Brighton, England.
Mixed and mastered at G-Tracks Studios, Ebermannstadt, Germany.

℗+© 2009 Nuclear Blast GmbH • Manufactured in Germany

The booklet lists each band member, but does not specify their roles.


  • Barcode: 7 27361 22662 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): CAP00521 NB2266-2DLT 05 A02 Technicolor
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): CAP00521 NB2266-2DLT 05 A01 Technicolor
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): CAP00521 NB2266-2DLT 03 OMM Technicolor
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 4): CAP00521 NB2266-2DLT 03 A02 Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1, 2, 3): IFPI LR77
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI UGAA
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI UGAM
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 8GAS
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI UGAJ
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 07027


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Recorded At – Pama Studios
  • Recorded At – Sonic Train Studios
  • Recorded At – Rekorder Studio
  • Recorded At – Brighton Electric Studios
  • Mixed At – G-Tracks Studio
  • Mastered At – G-Tracks Studio
  • Pressed By – Technicolor – CAP00521
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – Manus
  • Published By – Eighties Music
  • Published By – Small Hill Music
  • Published By – Wise Brothers Music


No Sacrifice, No Victory is the seventh studio album by HammerFall and was released February 20, 2009. It was partly recorded in PAMA Studios in Torsås and partly at King Diamond guitarist, Andy La Rocque's Sonic Train Studios in Varberg. This is the first album featuring the band's new lead guitarist Pontus Norgren and the return of bassist Fredrik Larsson who played bass from 1994 to 1997, as well as the first to have the band tuning all of their guitars in all songs to D tuning as opposed to the E. From Hammerfalls New Album No Sacrifice No Victory. HammerFall - No Sacrifice, No Victory 2009. Songs in album HammerFall - No Sacrifice, No Victory 2009. HammerFall - Any Means Necessary. HammerFall - Life is Now. HammerFall - Punish and Enslave. Listen free to HammerFall No Sacrifice, No Victory Any Means Necessary, Life Is Now and more. 11 tracks 49:41. No Sacrifice, No Victory. Metal . Released 2009. No Sacrifice, No Victory Tracklist. Any Means Necessary Lyrics. No Sacrifice, No Victory Q&A. More HammerFall albums. Built To Last. Show all albums by HammerFall. HammerFall discography all. Any Means Necessary 2009. My Sharona 2010. Show lyrics. Hammerfall have had plenty of lineup changes since 1993, and 2009's No Sacrifice, No Victory finds the Swedish headbangers unveiling yet another new lineup. This time, the participants are Joacim Cans on lead vocals, Oscar Dronjak and Pontus Norgren on guitar, Fredrik Larsson on bass, and Anders Johansson on drums guitarist Stefan Elmgren is gone, and so is bassist Magnus Rosen. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. No Sacrifice, No Victory, 2009. Hallowed Be My Name, 03:56. One of a Kind, 06:14