» » Front Line Assembly - Tactical Neural Implant + Millennium

Front Line Assembly - Tactical Neural Implant + Millennium mp3

Front Line Assembly - Tactical Neural Implant + Millennium mp3 Performer: Front Line Assembly
Album: Tactical Neural Implant + Millennium
Country: US
Released: 2007
Style: EBM, Industrial
Label: Roadrunner Records
Genre: Electro
Catalog #: 1686-179502
Size MP3: 2443 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 697
Record Source: CD, Album, Reissue CD, Album, Reissue All Media, Compilation


1The Blade5:53
2Search And Destroy
Guitar – Don Harrison
3Sex Offender
Guitar – Devin Townsend
4Division Of Mind
Guitar – Devin Townsend
Guitar – Devin Townsend
6Surface Patterns5:35
9Plasma Springs
Guitar – Don Harrison
11 Millennium
13 Tactical Neural Implant
15Victim Of A Criminal
Rap – Che - The Minister Of Defense
18Liquid Separation5:05
19This Faith6:11
20Final Impact6:02


Tactical Neural Implant:
Programming Facility: F.L.A. HQ
Recording: Creation Studios, Vancouver, B.C.

All songs published by Roadcrew Music Inc. c/o BMG Music, Inc. (BMI)
1992 The All Blacks B.V

Programmed at Cryogenics Studio, Vancouver, B.C., Feb.- Nov. 1993
Recorded and Mixed at Armoury Studios, Vancouver, B.C., Jan. - Feb. 1994
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering , Hollywood, CA

All Songs published by Roadcrew Music Inc. c/o BMG Music, Inc. (BMI)
and Roadblock Music Inc. c/o BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP)
1994 The All Blacks B.V.

Design, Illustration & Photography at Hourglass


  • Barcode (Text): 0-16861-79502-3


Millennium is the seventh full-length studio album by Industrial artists Front Line Assembly, released in 1994 by Roadrunner Records on both Compact Disc and LP formats. The album is also being planned for an LP release in 2020, by the Canadian label Artoffact. The album marks the first major use of metal guitars, shifing in musical direction from their typical electro-industrial sound. The riffs were obtained from samples and the musicianship of the then unknown Devin Townsend of Strapping Young Lad. Tactical Neural Implant is the sixth full-length studio album by electro-industrial artists Front Line Assembly. Third Mind Records originally released it in 1992 on both compact-disc and LP formats. The album has also been issued by Roadrunner in a two-disc set that includes the Millennium album. The album contains what some reviewers regard as some of Front Line Assembly's best songs, including the singles The Blade and Mindphaser. The album still receives heavy play in industrial and electronic. Формируйте собственную коллекцию. Front Line Assembly's entry in the Roadrunner label's 2008 two-fer series contains their 1992 album Tactical Neural Implant plus their 1994 effort Millennium. There are no bonus tracks or remastering, and the only new offering of any substance are the short liner notes by Gary Levermore, the man who founded the legendary industrial label Third Mind and also recorded under the name Bushido. As Levermore points out, this release covers the years before and after the band remixed Fear Factory, a highly influential gig which influenced the usually synth-only band to break out the heavy m. Front Line Assembly. Tactical Neural Implant. WMG от лица компании Roadrunner Records UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. WMG LatinAutor - UMPG, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Front Line Assembly Format: Audio CD. Please retry. This two disc set features two complete albums, Tactical Neural Implant and Millenium, along with the original album artwork packaged together in a brilliant box. Track Listings. Disc: 1. Tactical Neural Implant, Millennium. Released 2008. Tactical Neural Implant, Millennium Tracklist. Final Impact Lyrics. Tactical Neural Implant, Millennium Q&A. More Front Line Assembly albums. Improvised Electronic Device. Show all albums by Front Line Assembly. plus-circle Add Review. Album 1992 8 Songs. More By Front Line Assembly. Complete Total Terror. Features Song Lyrics for Front Line Assembly's Tactical Neural Implant, Millennium album. Front Line Assembly - Tactical Neural Implant, Millennium Album. Artist: Front Line Assembly. Album: Tactical Neural Implant, Millennium