» » Eddie Money - Nothing To Lose

Eddie Money - Nothing To Lose mp3

Eddie Money - Nothing To Lose mp3 Performer: Eddie Money
Album: Nothing To Lose
Country: South Africa
Released: 1988
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Label: CBS
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: ASF 3249
Size MP3: 1668 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 519
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album


1Pull Together4:43
2Forget About Love4:41
4Walk On Water4:42
5Let Me In4:34
6Dancing With Mr. Jitters4:37
7Bad Boy3:24
8Far Cry From A Heartache4:37
9Boardwalk Baby5:02
10The Love In Your Eyes4:37


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OC 44302, C 44302Eddie Money Nothing To Lose ‎(LP, Album)Columbia, ColumbiaOC 44302, C 44302US1988
OCT 44302, CT44302Eddie Money Nothing To Lose ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Columbia, ColumbiaOCT 44302, CT44302US1988
462909 4Eddie Money Nothing To Lose ‎(Cass, Album)CBS462909 4Europe1988
CBS 462909 2Eddie Money Nothing To Lose ‎(CD, Album)CBSCBS 462909 2Europe1988
CBS 462909 1Eddie Money Nothing To Lose ‎(LP, Album)Suzy, CBSCBS 462909 1Yugoslavia1988


  • Backing VocalsAnnie Sampson (tracks: B5), Bobby Eakes (tracks: A5), Bruce Sudano (tracks: A5), Donny Gerrard (tracks: A5), Jesse Harms (tracks: A1), Joe Esposito (tracks: A5), Joe Pizzulo, Joe Turano (tracks: A5), John Rowe (tracks: B5), Julia Waters Tillman (tracks: A4), Kevin Gilbert (tracks: B5), Maxine Waters (tracks: A4), Richie Zito (tracks: A1), Tom Funderburk, Tommy Girvin (tracks: B5), Tracy Harris (tracks: A1)
  • BassJohn Pierce
  • DrumsMichael Baird
  • GuitarJ. Lyon, John Nelson , Richie Zito, Stevie Salas, Tommy Girvin
  • HarmonicaEddie Money
  • KeyboardsEddie Money, Jesse Harms, Kevin Gilbert, Kim Bullard, Richie Zito
  • Mixed ByChris Lord-Alge (tracks: A1 to A4), Phil Kaffel (tracks: A5 to B5)
  • ProducerEddie Money, Richie Zito
  • SaxophoneDanny Hull, David Woodford, Eddie Money


(p)1988 CBS Records Inc.
Made in South Africa


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records Inc.


Nothing to Lose is the seventh studio album by American rock musician Eddie Money. The album was released on October 4, 1988, by Columbia Records. The top-ten hit Walk on Water featured a guest appearance from original band member Jimmy Lyon on lead guitar. Drums: Mike Baird. Bass guitar: John Pierce. Keyboards, synthesizers: Kim Bullard, Kevin Gilbert, Jesse Harms, Eddie Money, Richie Zito. Guitars: John Nelson, Stevie Salas, Richie Zito, Jimmy Lyon. Saxophone: Danny Hull, Eddie Money, David Woodford. Eddie Money - Nothing To Lose 1988. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Eddie Money. Songs in album Eddie Money - Nothing To Lose 1988. Eddie Money - Walk On Water. Eddie Money - Magic. Eddie Money - The Love In Your Eyes. Eddie Money - Let Me In. Eddie Money - Boardwalk Baby. Eddie Money - Forget About Love. Eddie Money - Pull Together. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Throughout his career, Eddie Money has followed a successful album with another record that sounded remarkably similar to its predecessor and Nothing to Lose was no exception to the rule. However, Nothing to Lose was marginally better than Playing for Keeps and Where's the Party, featuring a handful of well-crafted mainstream pop songs, including the Top 10 hit Walk on Water. Track Listing. Album 1988 10 Songs. Nothing to Lose. Pop Money: все альбомы, включая Brand New Day , I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus , Baby It's Cold Outside и другие. Eddie Money : Nothing to Lose,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Released October 4, 1988. Nothing to Lose Tracklist. Walk on Water to Lose is Eddie Money's seventh album, released in 1988. The top-ten hit Walk on Water featured a guest appearance from original band member Jimmy Lyon on lead to Lose is the seventh studio album by American rock musician Eddie Money. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Nothing to Lose Eddie Money album