» » Amaranthe - Maximalism

Amaranthe - Maximalism mp3

Amaranthe - Maximalism mp3 Performer: Amaranthe
Album: Maximalism
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Label: Spinefarm Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: 30-8-16 43
Size MP3: 2770 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 927
Record Source: CD, Album, Promo


7That Song
8On The Rocks
10Break Down And Cry


Maximalism is the fourth studio album by the SwedishDanish metal band Amaranthe. It is also the final album to feature vocalist Jake E. Band members. Elize Ryd - clean vocals female. Jake E. Lundberg - clean vocals male. Olof Mörck - guitars, keyboards, programming. Johan Andreassen - bass. Morten Løwe Sørensen - drums. Henrik Englund Wilhemsson - unclean vocals. Jacob Hansen - producer, engineer, mixing, mastering. Olof Mörck - production, mixing. Listen free to Amaranthe Maximalism Maximize, Boomerang and more. 12 tracks 39:47. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Amaranthe. Album 2016 12 Songs. 2016 Universal Music Oy. More By Amaranthe. Massive Addictive. The Nexus. Released October 21, 2016. Maximalism Tracklist. Maximize Lyrics. Amaranthe Maximalism Spinefarm Records. As I mentioned in my review of Amaranthes solid third record, this Swedish bands brand of electronic pop-metal is not for everyone especially metal purists. The group embraces the ridiculous spirit of metal, where everything is purposely massive, so the smart move is to continue embracing what makes them unique and fun: big riffs, bigger choruses, and simple yet efficient songwriting. So where does Amaranthe go next Do they embrace their pop sensibilities and go full-on Euro-pop, or do they lean a little heavier on their melodeath inspiration Can. Amaranthe - Maximalism 2016. have put in the studio time, and now they're ready to emerge with a new album. Be on the lookout for Maximalism arriving on Oct. 21 via Spinefarm Records. The band's fourth studio album is billed as a hyper-modern, metallic beast of a record. It finds the band reuniting with producer Jacob Hansen Volbeat, Epica, Delain, with mastering done by Svante Forsback Rammstein, Apocalyptica, Dragonforce. Maximalism is our manifesto to the world, says guitarist Olof Morck. Amaranthe, Maximalism Track Listing. Maximize 02. Boomerang 03. Maximalism album. Just better. It is vocalist Jake E. s final album with the band. 1 Track listing. 2 Personnel. 3 Charts. 4 References. Track listing. These Swedish metallers have trimmed the fat on Maximalism. All 12 songs are loaded with tight instrumental and vocal hooks mapped in the classic rock verse-chorus-verse-formula and are less than four minutes long. Olof Mörck's overdriven guitar shredding and power riffs and Morten Løwe Sørensen massive drumming remain predominant in the sonic attack check Endlessly, though EDM is almost a constant element in the mix, too